Review • Measure • Benchmark

Environnemental Performance

Indiko Environmental Performance is a participative, free and anonymous sector-level benchmarking tool featuring simple and relevant environmental indicators to help organizations define their objectives for their waste, water and energy consumption, air treatment, biodiversity and environmental management.

Learn more…

indiko

Customer
experience

Indiko Customer Experience is a bespoke study service that provides organizations with a clearer insight into every facet of the customer experience by focusing on the major emotional aspect that customers feel before, during and after their purchase. It is an effective tool for defining or redefining a strategy and offering customers a a differentiating and value-added experience.Customer experience

Coming
soon…

bientot

AFNOR Group has carved its position as a true laboratory for raising organizational performance. New AFNOR Indiko surveys will soon be created for all organizations looking for insights and solutions for improving their competitive advantage. Are there any surveys that you would like to see? We are waiting to hear and analyze your suggestions!

Benchmark your organization with appropriate indicators

The AFNOR Group offers a range of innovative measurement tools designed to help companies determine where they stand in a given market or specific subject area. The AFNOR Indiko surveys enhance the strategic thinking process for business professionals looking to control and power their investments, and benchmark their performance against other companies in their sector or against other sites within the same group.
The surveys are based on quality measurement models and questionnaires. The AFNOR Group’s experts draw on the added value inherent in voluntary standards and the research work pioneered by students and research lecturers at partner schools and universities (ESAIP School of Engineering, the Organizational Performance Circle of the Fondation Paris-Dauphine, etc.)

indiko

“Surveys are a real driving force for helping organizations
move forward with their strategy.”

PERFORMANCE ENVIRONNEMENTALE

    PERFORMANCE ENVIRONNEMENTALE

    Indiko Performance environnementale est un outil de benchmark sectoriel, participatif, gratuit et anonyme. Il délivre des indicateurs environnementaux simples et pertinents pour aider les organisations à définir leurs objectifs concernant les déchets, les consommations d’eau et d’énergie, le traitement de l’air, la biodiversité et le management environnemental.

    EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT

    EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT

    Indiko Expérience client
    est un service d’études sur mesure.
    Il facilite la compréhension de toutes les composantes de l’expérience d’un client en questionnant la large part émotionnelle qui accompagne l’avant, le pendant et l’après-achat.
    C’est un outil pertinent pour définir ou redéfinir une stratégie globale d'entreprise et proposer aux clients une expérience différenciée, génératrice de valeur.

    ET BIENTÔT...

    ET BIENTÔT...

    Le groupe AFNOR se positionne en tant que véritable laboratoire pour la performance des organisations. De nouveaux baromètres Indiko AFNOR seront prochainement imaginés pour toutes les organisations en quête d’éclairages et de solutions pour améliorer leur compétitivité. Vous avez des suggestions de création de baromètres ?
    Nous sommes à votre écoute pour les étudier !

    Situez-vous à l’aide d’indicateurs pertinents

    Situez-vous à l’aide d’indicateurs pertinents

    Le groupe AFNOR propose une gamme de d’outils de mesure innovants, créée pour aider les entreprises à se situer sur un marché donné ou une thématique précise. Les baromètres Indiko AFNOR alimentent les réflexions stratégiques des professionnels souhaitant maîtriser et motiver leurs investissements, se comparer avec d’autres entreprises d’un secteur, ou entre sites d’une même organisation.
    Ils s’appuient sur des questionnaires et des modèles de mesure de qualité. Les experts du groupe AFNOR s’appuient pour cela sur la valeur ajoutée des normes volontaires et des travaux de recherches d’étudiants et d’enseignants-chercheurs d’écoles et universités partenaires (ESAIP, Cercle Performance des organisations de Paris Dauphine).

    "Les baromètres sont une véritable source de progrès pour la stratégie des organisations."